Screen Shot 2014-01-27 at 15.12.38 _66749252_classmap_624map

The map above shows crucial places in the UK where I can start to take my photographs. This map is quiet important because It also gives break downs of where the ‘new class system’ people may live.
This map is also a really good example of colour coding and using key to present information.

The New Class system has seven new names for the different class types in the UK:
Precariant :
Traditional Working class:
Emergent Service workers
Techinical middle class
Established middle class

Scan 114Scan 113

nglish Regional accents РAlso linking to class

Screen Shot 2014-01-27 at 14.56.23

Tom Leanord’s poem- The six O’clock news



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s