Home

Stoke on trent-
Here I was able to take some photographs of an active football fan town as there was a game the day I went down to take photographs. Here I captured one of my favourite photographs where a man directly looked into my camera as I was taking the photograph of him. I was also able to take a photo of a ‘boy racer’ car in orange. I saw a couple when I was there but only able to take one which is shown above. This area related to a lot of the working class research i conducted before I went to visit.

Leave a Reply

