Home

Critical analysis: 
Richmond is well known to have luxury houses and luxury cars. It is also home to a local Polo facility. I came across HAM polo club when I researched into the nearest polo club and came across this one in Richmond.
When I visited people were dressed for the occasion. Players in tradition polo gear and guest wearing appropriate smart wear. Men were wearing suits, and women were in smart dresses and heals.
Polo is a well known tradition british sport. The royal family have also been known for playing this sport so within society it is called as a very Elite traditional sport.
What I mainly focused on was the sport it self as well as the polo uniform the players were wearing. I took a few pictures of people and what they were wearing but most was of the Polo players attire and the sport itself. I was intrigued my self because I had never seen this sport for my self.

Leave a Reply

