Home

To make this part of the project brand related I thought about ways my Illustration can be made into something I could potentially sell on the website and degree show.
I enjoy screen printing and decided to screen print my design onto cushion covers.
I also chose to do screen printing because after I had done some research I found that Middle class people tend to lik authentic things for their home and one is screen printed posters ect. These cushion covers are showing the illustartions I made for the Middle class section of my book. These show MC kettles & Jugs

Leave a Reply

