Home

Here I started to work on my book and keeping in mind the inspirations I found through looking at real photography books.


For these pages I used work and imagery from: (from left)
Introduction: Essay Introduction.
Black and white image from final piece( without coding)
Quote: From all the class things website.

Typeface used:
For this book I decided to use DIN light on the normal body copy and DIN medium on Headings.
I used DIN because it has a very contemporary look to it, I also didn’t want a typeface that was too distracting and clashes with the any of the images or draws attention to itself.

Final version in motion:

Leave a Reply

